South Counties Autism Regional Taskforce Members

First Name Last Name Position Organization
Josh Feder* Director of Research Graduate School, Interdisciplinary Council on Developmental and Learning Disorders (ICDL)
Jim Lantry* Principal ATPIAN (Autism Treatment Providers Insurance Authorization Network)
Debbie Ball Regional Vice President Easter Seals Southern California
Mark Berger President Partnerships With Industry
Cherri Cary Take me Home Project Liaison SD Sheriff Department
Karen Driscoll Marine Wife and Mother ACT Today for Military Families
Becky Estepp Director of Communications Elizabeth Birt Center of Autism Law and Advocacy (EBCALA)
Lisa Fisher Parent  
Carlos Flores Executive Director San Diego Regional Center
Tracey Franks Parent  
Beth Gallagher Executive Director Life Works
Laura Hall Professor San Diego State University
Victoria Ikerd-Schreiter Attorney at Law Special Education Advocacy
Lori Kay Parent/Advocate Area Board 13 Governor Appointee
Linda Kirk Rehabilitation Supervisor North County Inland
Mark Klaus Executive Director Home of Guiding Hands
Bonnie Kraemer Associate Professor of Special Education San Diego State University
Matthew Lehman Clinical Director Able Pathways
Juan Leon President National Foundation for Auitism Research
Alan Lincoln Director Center for Autism Research, Evaluation and Service Alliant International University
Cara Lucier    
Jane Nelson Program Supervisor Sunny Days Early Childhood Developmental Services
Chantal Sicile-Kira Founder
Aubyn Stahmer Research Director Rady's Children's Hospital and UCSF
Tina Waters Executive Director Community Coaching Center
Erik Weber Parent  
Andrea Wells Assistant Executive Director EXCEED
Hillary Whiteside Director of Children's Workshop The Institute for Effective Education

Committee Address