Sacramento Autism Regional Taskforce (SART)

Committee Members: Senator Darrell Steinberg and Senator Ted Gaines

            SART Chair: John Matthias

            SART Co-Chair: Kristen Byrne

            Staff: Lou Vismara; Consultant, President pro Tempore

            Staff: Matt Cox, Senator Gaines


Sen. Steinberg's Welcome

The California State Senate, whose site contains this link, is not responsible for the content of any of the non-Senate sites that are noted above. The presence of this link does not constitute or imply any endorsement, sponsorship, or recommendation of the content of this linked site. The Senate does not monitor, control or fund this linked site and is not responsible for its content. If this linked site solicits funds such solicitation should not be construed to imply that the Senate or any Senator is soliciting funds for that site.

Committee Address