Orange County Autism Regional Taskforce (OCART)

Committee Member: Senator Lou Correa

 

Chair: Janis White, Ed.D.
(714) 796-5256
jwhite@rcocdd.com
 

Co-Chairs:

Joe Donnelly, M.D.
(714) 836-1089
donnelly@uci.edu    

 

Dennis Roberson

(714) 966-4130

droberson@ocde.uslin

 

Employment Chairs:

Linda O’Neal, M.A.
(949)   936-5040

Loneal@iusd.org       

 

Richard Rosenberg, Ph.D. 

(562) 698-8121 X 1250

Richard.Rosenberg@wuhsd.k12.ca.us

 

Insurance Chair:  Junelyn Lazo-Pearson, Ph.D., BCBA

(714)724-7262

 junie@behavioralsciencesinc.com

 

Housing Chair:  Nancy Donnelly

ndonnelly@newvistaschool.org

 

Early Intervention Chair:  Alyce Mastrianni

(714) 834-3916

Alyce.Mastrianni@cfcoc.ocgov.com
 

 Staff: Arthur Sandoval; Senator Correa’s District Office
(714) 558.4400
Arthur.Sandoval@sen.ca.gov


 Staff:; Raphael Cansimbe; Senator Correa’s Capitol Office
 (916) 651-4034
 Raphael.cansimbe@sen.ca.gov

 

Committee Address

Staff